Completed Shelf: Recently Added

fredlichty

 Recent Activity

f
fredlichty rated a title Apr 16 2021
fredlichty's rating
f
fredlichty added a title to their For later shelf Apr 13 2021
When a young girl is found dead in the mountains outside Timber Creek, life-long resident Officer Mattie Cobb and her partner, K-9 police dog Robo, are assigned to the case that has rocked the small Colorado town. With the help of Cole Walker,...
f
fredlichty rated a title Apr 08 2021
fredlichty's rating
f
fredlichty added a title to their For later shelf Apr 02 2021
Perfect for fans of Jenny Milchman, Linda Castillo, and Lisa Gardner—the first book in a suspenseful new crime thriller series featuring the tough but haunted police chief Lizzie Snow, a big-city cop with a mission, taking on a small town with a...
f
fredlichty added a title to their For later shelf Apr 02 2021
A gripping new mystery from the "fresh new voice in the thriller genre" (Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author) and author of The Wild Inside, set in the magnificent and brutal terrain of Glacier National Park—for fans of C.J. Box and...
[]
[]
To Top