Completed Shelf: Recently Added

mztory

 Recent Activity

m
mztory added a title to their For later shelf May 14 2019
"From National Book Award finalist and the New York Times bestselling author of The Year We Left Home comes a moving family saga about three generations of women who struggle to find freedom and happiness in their small Midwestern college town. A...
m
mztory added a title to their For later shelf May 14 2019
"Two-time Edgar Award-winning author Lori Roy entangles readers in a heart-pounding tale of two women battling for survival against a century's worth of hate. On the day a black truck rattles past her house and a Klan flyer lands in her front...
m
mztory added a title to their For later shelf May 14 2019
A gripping thriller about three young girlfriends, a dark obsession and a chilling crime that shakes up a quiet Iowa town. For twelve-year-old Cora Landry and her friends Violet and Jordyn, it was supposed to be an ordinary sleepover--movies and...
m
mztory added a title to their For later shelf May 14 2019
In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother's shocking death--a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town . Sadie Keller is determined to find out how her brother died,...
m
mztory added a title to their For later shelf May 14 2019
Growing up, Lara always dreamed of leaving Nantucket to become a writer. Now that she's a bestselling novelist living in New York City, she realizes that success isn't what she thought it would be. Confused, and with a harrowing case of writer's...
[]
[]
To Top