Luckiest Cowboy of All

Luckiest Cowboy of All

A Happy, Texas Novel

Book - 2018
Rate this:
TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! AN ALL-NEW CAROLYN BROWN BOOK, PLUS HOMETOWN COWBOY BY SARA RICHARDSON
A secret baby brings a second chance for love. Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business.
Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay.
HOMETOWN COWBOY by Sara Richardson Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty. For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.
More in the Happy, Texas, series by Carolyn Brown: Toughest Cowboy in Texas Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas
Publisher: New York : Forever, ©2018.
ISBN: 9781455597505
Characteristics: 667 pages ;,17 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top