Canadian Library Association Awards

Presented annually by the Canadian Library Association for literary and graphic excellence in books for children and young adults.
Any Questions?
Book - 2014 Winner, Amelia Frances Howard-gibbon Illustrator's Award, 2015
Nominees: Marie-Louise Gay
LPLW J 808.3 G
Available in some locations
The Night Gardener
Book - 2014 Winner, Book Of The Year For Children, 2015
Nominees: Jonathan Auxier
Available in some locations
This One Summer
Book - 2014 Winner, Young Adult Canadian Book Award, 2015
Nominees: Mariko Tamaki
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.18.1 Last updated 2023/10/31 11:52
To Top